Skincare & Haircare Tips from Demi Lovato's Beauty Team - Celebrity News
You are here
Home > Style > Skincare & Haircare Tips from Demi Lovato’s Beauty Team

Skincare & Haircare Tips from Demi Lovato’s Beauty Team

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars




Demi Lovato’s beauty team shows you how Demi takes care of her skin and hair. Jill Powell, Demi’s makeup artist gives tips for moisturizing, exfloliating, and applying masks. Nick Stenson, Ulta Beauty’s Chief Artistic Director, shows you how to get beachy waves and maintain healthy hair!

Learn more about Demi in her documentary #SimplyComplicated, now only on Youtube!

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer http://www.ulta.com/radiant-creamy-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15251325&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!NARSConcealer!1
NARS Orgasm Blush http://www.ulta.com/blush?productId=xlsImpprod15081842&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!NARSBlush!1
Lorac Pro Palette http://www.ulta.com/pro-palette?productId=xlsImpprod4500053&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!LoracPro!1
BareMinerals Gen Nude Radiant Lipstick http://www.ulta.com/gen-nude-radiant-lipstick?productId=xlsImpprod14301043&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!bareMineralsLipstick!1
IT Brushes for Ulta http://www.ulta.com/brand/it-brushes-ulta?N=1z12lx1Z1z12kwr&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!ITBrushes!1
Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed http://www.ulta.com/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed?productId=xlsImpprod10921068&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!Becca!1
Anastasia Brow Wiz http://www.ulta.com/brow-wiz-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod840088&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!Anastasia!1
Lancome Hypnôse Drama Instant Full Volume Waterproof Mascara http://www.ulta.com/hypnose-drama-instant-full-volume-waterproof-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod3650082&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!LancomeMascara!1
GHD Curve Creative Curl Wand http://www.ulta.com/curve-creative-curl-wand?productId=xlsImpprod15121003&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!GHDWand!1
GHD Classic 1″ Styling Iron http://www.ulta.com/classic-1-styling-iron?productId=xlsImpprod3920873&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!GHDStylingIron!1
Matrix Style Link Mineral Rough Me Up Salt Infused Spray http://www.ulta.com/style-link-mineral-rough-me-up-salt-infused-spray?productId=xlsImpprod13881069&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!MatrixSaltSpray!1


source

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Top